Kamper

Fjordkraft ligaen Norsk Topphockey

Sport

Pål Higson

General Manager

paal@oilers.no

916 40 977

Todd Bjorkstrand

Hovedtrener

+1 (306) 465-9551

Juha Kaunismäki

Assisterende trener A-lag

juha@oilers.no

941 10 605

Lubos Pisar

Assistenttrener og keepertrener

lubos@oilers.no

+47 92 50 59 58

Bent Stangvik

Materialforvalter

bent@oilers.no

915 70 207

Kåre Kvalvik

Fysioterapeut

kaare.k.kvalvik@gmail.com

934 64 341

Christer Nylund

Trener U21/Oilers Topphockey

christer@oilers.no

481 99 783

Eirik Haukali

Fysisk trener

eirik@oilers.no

934 44 203

Patrick Børresen

Trener U16/Oilers Topphockey

patrick@oilers.no

920 10 650

Jørgen Forgaard

Trener U18/Oilers Topphockey

jørgen@oilers.no

926 84 189